Next webinar

Conceptual design on the spot

October 18th 2019 11am EST / 4pm London / 1am Noosa

Claas will imitate an interior design client session. He will import the layout of the project, develop quick concepts and modify them according to the feedback

Educator
Claas Kuhnen

Claas Kuhnen is chair of interior design and an industrial design professor at Wayne State University, Detroit, Michigan. His main focus is exploring digital 3D design workflows and emerging technologies and is one of the earliest Shapr3D users.

Piloting a new iPad program at Wayne State starting Fall 2018, Shapr3D is an integral part of his class room experience.

Sign up for Free
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

*required

Previous webinar

Case study: using DXF for furniture manufacturing

19th of July, 2019 11am EST / 4pm London / 1am Noosa

Previous webinar

Prototyping using 3D printing on iPad

August 16th, 2019 11am EST / 4pm London / 1 am Noosa

Previous webinar

Prototyping around scanned data

June 28th, 2019 11am EST / 4pm London / 1am Noosa

Previous webinar

3D scan to CAD model

June 7th 2019, 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Previous webinar

Iconic designs

May 24th 2019, 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Previous webinar

Rendering essentials

May 10th, 2019 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Previous webinar

Intro to eyewear design

April 26th 2019, 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Previous webinar

Master Sweep and 3D piping

April 12th, 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Previous webinar

Advantages of direct modeling

March 29th, 2019 - 11AM EST / 3PM GMT

Previous webinar

Manufacturing your Shapr3D designs

March 15th, 2019 11am EST

Previous webinar

Intro to reverse engineering

March 1st, 2019 11am EST

Previous webinar

Sketching walkthrough

February 8th 2019, 11am EST

Previous webinar

Architectural sketching II.

11th of January, 2019 11am EST

Previous webinar

Master Project tool

7th of December, 11am EST

Previous webinar

Designing prosthetics - case study

January 25th 2019, 11 am EST

Previous webinar

Architectural sketches

November 23rd, 11am EST

Previous webinar

Prepare your models for manufacturing

2nd of November, 11am EST

Previous webinar

Direct modeling for history based CAD users

October 19th 11am EST

Previous webinar

Intro to furniture design

September 28th 11am EST

Previous webinar

Build and render an organic body

September 14th, 2018 11am EST

Previous webinar

Building up a project in 3D

11am EST, August 31th 2018

Previous webinar

3D Modeling and Printing

August 17th, 2018

Previous webinar

3D Modeling and Prototyping

August 3rd, 2018

Previous webinar

3D printing and modeling best practices

September 27th, 2019 11am EST / 4pm London / 1am Noosa

Previous webinar

10 industrial design tips for 3D modeling and rendering

September 27th, 2019 1pm EST, 6pm London, 10am PST

Try the leading mobile 3D design app for free

Get Shapr3D for iPad
Need a compatible iPad with Pencil?
Copyright © 2019 Shapr3D zrt. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use